Scrolls Forum
http://www.scrollsguide.com/forum/

24 Hour Scrolls Stream and One Last Tournament!
http://www.scrollsguide.com/forum/viewtopic.php?f=3&t=8271
Page 1 of 1

Author:  Magpieman [ June 3rd, 2016, 17:58 ]
Post subject:  24 Hour Scrolls Stream and One Last Tournament!

The 24 hour stream will begin on Saturday 25th June at 2pm GMT. (3pm BST / 4pm CEST / 10am EST / 9am CST) It will consist of some of your favourite scrolldiers streaming in different time slots, such as Atmaz, Smogan and Blinky. The stream will be a celebration of this incredible game and I invite all of you to come and watch and take part. I will be making another post nearer the time with more details on the exact streaming schedule, twitch channel etc. If anybody would like to stream in a time slot or help out in anyway please feel free to contact me.

During the stream I will also be running a tournament, (Oblivion Seeker Open) which as the name suggests is open to players of all abilities to enter. Sign up here http://challonge.com/tournaments/signup/DmqZtZdUFF It will be a double elimination bracket and begins 1 hour after the stream starts at 3pm GMT. (4pm BST / 5pm CEST / 11am EST / 10am CST) As with the stream I will release more details about the tournament nearer the time. Happy scrolling and hope to see you all there :)

Author:  valhalla [ June 6th, 2016, 21:14 ]
Post subject:  Re: 24 Hour Scrolls Stream and One Last Tournament!

Great to know! Still wishing and hoping something will come of this game in the future. Real shame... we all know.

Author:  Monkeysx [ July 11th, 2018, 08:03 ]
Post subject:  Re: 24 Hour Scrolls Stream and One Last Tournament!

I see a lot of good posts like this. I think it can be used to help others.

Page 1 of 1 All times are UTC + 1 hour
Powered by phpBB © 2000, 2002, 2005, 2007 phpBB Group
http://www.phpbb.com/