All times are UTC + 1 hour


It is currently August 8th, 2020, 16:45



Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 4 posts ] 
Author Message
 Post subject: fjord of vigor bug
PostPosted: December 1st, 2014, 12:01 
Newcomer
Offline

Joined: Thu Sep 12, 2013
Posts: 8
In-game name: 9357
It buffs enemy units as well.It shouldn't.
Top
  Profile Send private message  
 
 Post subject: Re: fjord of vigor bug
PostPosted: December 1st, 2014, 13:26 
Skirmisher
User avatar
Offline

Joined: Sun Sep 29, 2013
Posts: 66
In-game name: vollgiin
It works as intended. It doesn't state "Your units"! It affects both sides of the board.
Top
  Profile Send private message  
 
 Post subject: Re: fjord of vigor bug
PostPosted: December 1st, 2014, 13:45 
Newcomer
Offline

Joined: Thu Sep 12, 2013
Posts: 8
In-game name: 9357
Image
Top
  Profile Send private message  
 
 Post subject: Re: fjord of vigor bug
PostPosted: December 1st, 2014, 14:39 
Skirmisher
User avatar
Offline

Joined: Sun Sep 29, 2013
Posts: 66
In-game name: vollgiin
Oh, they changed it. Definitely a bug then. Alotta bugs to fix before release :/
Top
  Profile Send private message  
 
Display posts from previous:  Sort by  
Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 4 posts ] 

All times are UTC + 1 hour


Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests


You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum

Jump to:  
cron