All times are UTC + 1 hour


It is currently August 22nd, 2017, 06:23



Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 2 posts ] 
Author Message
 Post subject: 24 Hour Scrolls Stream and One Last Tournament!
PostPosted: June 3rd, 2016, 17:58 
Vanguard
User avatar
Offline

Joined: Fri Oct 25, 2013
Posts: 234
Location: England
In-game name: Magpieman
The 24 hour stream will begin on Saturday 25th June at 2pm GMT. (3pm BST / 4pm CEST / 10am EST / 9am CST) It will consist of some of your favourite scrolldiers streaming in different time slots, such as Atmaz, Smogan and Blinky. The stream will be a celebration of this incredible game and I invite all of you to come and watch and take part. I will be making another post nearer the time with more details on the exact streaming schedule, twitch channel etc. If anybody would like to stream in a time slot or help out in anyway please feel free to contact me.

During the stream I will also be running a tournament, (Oblivion Seeker Open) which as the name suggests is open to players of all abilities to enter. Sign up here http://challonge.com/tournaments/signup/DmqZtZdUFF It will be a double elimination bracket and begins 1 hour after the stream starts at 3pm GMT. (4pm BST / 5pm CEST / 11am EST / 10am CST) As with the stream I will release more details about the tournament nearer the time. Happy scrolling and hope to see you all there :)

_________________
Leader of The Badger Guild
Top
  Profile Send private message  
 
 Post subject: Re: 24 Hour Scrolls Stream and One Last Tournament!
PostPosted: June 6th, 2016, 21:14 
Scholar
User avatar
Offline

Joined: Mon Mar 11, 2013
Posts: 324
Location: Wisconsin
In-game name: Valhalla
Great to know! Still wishing and hoping something will come of this game in the future. Real shame... we all know.

_________________

The Think Tank

Top
  Profile Send private message  
 
Display posts from previous:  Sort by  
Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 2 posts ] 

All times are UTC + 1 hour


Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest


You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum

Jump to:  
cron